Management

Thom Blinkinsop
Regional General Manager
702.304.5600                           tblinkinsop@redrockcc.com                                                                     
 


  
Bryan Jorgensen
Director of Membership & Marketing
702.304.5669

bjorgensen@redrockcc.com



  
William Pfersching
Executive Chef/Director of Food & Beverage
702.304.5628wpfersching@redrockcc.com
 
Gina Putnam
Director of Catering and Events
702.304.5696gina@redrockcc.com
 
Gerry Montiel
Director of Golf Operations
702.304.5666gmontiel@redrockcc.com
 

Debrah Pierce
Director of Fitness & Spa

702.304.5678dpierce@redrockcc.com
   
Accounting702.304-5646 skirker@redrockcc.com

 

Tennis Staff
Mike Copenhaver, Director of Tennis 702.304.5637mcopenhaver@redrockcc.com

Chris Painter, Director of Juniors702.304.5635cpainter@redrockcc.com





Spa Staff
Terry Mahoney, Aesthetician
Diane Woodside, Massage Therapist
Carolyn Hensger, Massaget Therapist & Ashiatsu Therapist
Tina Marie, Massage Therapist & Ashiatsu Therapist

 

2250-A Red Springs Dr.  Las Vegas, NV 89135 - 702-304-5600

2250-A Red Springs Drive Las Vegas, NV 89135 (702) 304-5600